Our association represents over 300 educators in the Cotati-Rohnert Park Unified School District. We are proud teachers, librarians, counselors, nurses, and speech & language therapists that work with over 5,800 students at eleven sites: seven elementary schools, two middle schools, and two high schools. RPCEA represents its members in all matters relating to employment conditions (wages, hours, and other conditions of employment.) RPCEA is a policy-making body comprised of the executive board, site representatives, committee chairpersons, CTA state council representatives and and CTEA/NEA appointments.     

Executive Board

Denise Tranfaglia



Lisa Bauman

1st Vice-President


Emilie King

2nd Vice-President


Nancy Ellis





 Site Reps

Each site is entitled to 1 representative per 10 teachers, and should have 1 alternate representative. RPCEA site council meets the 2nd of each month. Site reps should then hold a 10-minute meeting to report out the following week. 


Site Rep Responsibilities

Site Concern Form 

Tips for Site Rep Meetings


   Our Schools' Reps for 2021-2022

  • Evergreen Elementary School (3)

         Jen Bodlovich, Mandy Hilliard, Mia Pilar, Kim                  Stainer (alt)

  • John Reed Elementary School (2)

         Jessica Raffo, Craig Stone


  • Lawrence Jones Middle School (4)

        Rebecca Cronin, Karey Fogle, Oliver Fraenkle,               Cal Nelson

  • Marguerite Hahn Elementary School (2)

        Megan Cockrum, Meagan Cutler, Austin                          Brooks (alternate)

  • Monte Vista Elementary School(3)

         Deb McCampbell, Oliver Steinfels,

          Cindy Savage​ Hopkin

  • Rancho Cotate High School (8)

        Jennifer Ganeles, JJ Arseneau, Julia Rinaldi,

         Kate McGerity, Matt Carp, Danny Smith &

         Sherry Keith / Sophia Corbett (alternate)


  • Richard Crane Elementary School (1)

       Jayme Eldred/Ellen Giunchigliani (shared)

  • Technology High School (2)

        Ginny Mason, Emily Walters

  • Technology Middle School (3)

         Ben Mensches, Mary Niederberger, Diane              Perez

  • Thomas Page Academy (2)                         

        Amy Miller, Kiyoko Nakano

  • University Elementary at La Fiesta (2)

        Tiffany Gage, Jessica Gilleran​

  • Virtual Academy (1)
    Kaityln Walker




State Council: Jim Gregoretti, LJMS

NEA Representative: Kristin Lecel, RCHS 


    Chair: Jim Gregoretti, LJMS

    Joaquin Bernal, EVS

    Ginny Mason, THS
    Tracy Uwins, EVS

Grievance Committee: 

    Chair: Matt Transue, RCHS 

Elections Committee: 


   Chair: Jen Bodlovich, EVS 

Political Action Committee:

   Chair: Tammy Barksdale, UELF

   Treasurer: Jessica Gilleran, UELF

Equity Team:

    LGBTQ+ Chair: Jen Bodlovich, EVS

    Human Rights Chair: open

    Racial Equity Affairs Chair: open

    Women's Right Chair: open